Our Loan Team

Our Loan Team

Our Loan Team offers unparalleled experience in real estate finance for California residents. Our professionals receive ongoing training in best practices for mortgage finance and are available to guide you through every step of your home buying process. Please contact us to learn more.

Lodi


Cheri Labarthe

Phone: (209) 356-5734

Email: cheri@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 838074
Visit my webpage »

Los Banos


Joni Van Deelen

Phone: (559) 960-6929

Email: joni@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 341853
Visit my webpage »

Manteca


Justin Bishop

Phone: (209) 402-1099

Email: jbishop@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 207803
Visit my webpage »

Modesto


Kenny Anderson

Phone: (209) 499-4429

Email: kanderson@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 372721
Visit my webpage »

Sondra Bates

Phone: (209) 495-3562

Email: sbates@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 249413
Visit my webpage »

Veronica Galindo

Phone: (209) 485-2142

Email: vgalindo@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 178124
Visit my webpage »

Sarah Stallcup

Phone: (209) 872-0686

Email: sarahs@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 303296
Visit my webpage »

Sara Willis

Phone: (209) 456-2770

Email: swillis@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 1496647
Visit my webpage »

Nick Maynard

Phone: (209) 505-6629

Email: nickmaynard@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 220888
Visit my webpage »

Aaron C. McKeon

Phone: (209) 380-3913

Email: amckeon@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 242442
Visit my webpage »

Cynthia Brackett

Phone: (209) 648-8991

Email: cbrackett@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 287578
Visit my webpage »

Carol Dali

Phone: (209) 968-7467

Email: cdali@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 236007
Visit my webpage »

Dan Freeman

Phone: (209) 402-8540

Email: danfreeman@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 637523
Visit my webpage »

Kelly Webb

Phone: (209) 604-5697

Email: kwebb@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 279240
Visit my webpage »

Newman and Los Banos


Susan Faustino

Phone: (209) 862-1717

Email: susanv@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 269245
Visit my webpage »

Oakdale


Orval Neal

Phone: (209) 499-0622

Email: oneal@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 680582
Visit my webpage »

Jonas Pritchard

Phone: (209) 402-1305

Email: jpritchard@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 680350
Visit my webpage »

Patterson


Juan Herrera

Phone: (209) 222-7532

Email: juan@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 249809
Visit my webpage »

Roseville


headhsot02

Jennifer Kelly

Phone: (916) 474-1100

Email: jkelly@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 1576617
Visit my webpage »
susan

Susan Nicholson

Phone: (916) 200-9779

Email: snicholson@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 1624419
Visit my webpage »

Stockton


Jeff Paustenbach

Phone: (209) 345-2709

Email: jeff@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 1017878
Visit my webpage »

Turlock


Ana Cabral

Phone: (209) 602-4808

Email: acabral@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 292636
Visit my webpage »

Sonia Garibay

Phone: (209) 815-2288

Email: sgaribay@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 292640
Visit my webpage »

Louise Gray

Phone: (209) 765-0367

Email: lgray@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 292369
Visit my webpage »

Sonny Nguyen

Phone: (209) 595-9859

Email: snguyen@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 264031
Visit my webpage »

Ruby Oliveira

Phone: (209) 620-2752

Email: roliveira@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 284497
Visit my webpage »
headshot01

Jaelyn Popolizio

Phone: (209) 216-5055

Email: jpopolizio@scenicoaks.com
NMLS Lic. No: 1585016
Visit my webpage »